School Calendar

May 2022

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday Monday

Thursday 5th May - Year 1 Parents Evening 

Monday 9th - Thursday 12th May - KS2 SATS

Monday 9th May -  Tuesday 10th May Lea Green Residential - Class 3

Wednesday 18th May - Class 4 - Warner Bros Studio Trip

Thursday 26th May - Bunting Cup

Friday 27th May - Break up for half term

June 2022

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th June  INSET DAYS - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 8th June - Back to school

Friday 10th June - Class 3 Music Performance 11.00am - parents welcome

Wednesday 15th June - New starters parents meeting - 5.00pm in school

Thursday 16th June - South Peak Sports - after school 

Tuesday 21st June - New starters transition visit - pm

Tuesday 28th June - New starters transition visit - pm 

July 2022

Saturday 2nd July - St Giles Church Garden Party

Monday 4th July - Y6 Anthony Gell Transition Day 

Wednesday 6th July - Y6 Highfields Transition Day 

Friday 8th July - Sports Day - 9.30am

Friday  8th July - PTFA Summer Family Event 6.00pm - 8.00pm

Wednesday 13th July - Summer Performance - Class 4 only

Friday 15th July - Reserve Sports Day

Friday 22nd July - Leavers Service in St Giles Church - details to follow

Friday 22nd July - Break up

September 2022

Thursday 1st September - INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September - INSET DAY

Monday 5th September - First day of term 

Useful Links

Term Dates 2021-22