Executive Head Teacher

and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Ben Twelves

Teaching Staff

EYFS  and Key Stage 1
Mrs Angrave
Mrs McManus 
Mrs Taylor
Year 3 and 4
Mrs Holanda
Year 5 and 6
Mrs Rogers
and Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Welham 

Support Staff

Mrs S Bednall - School Business Manager

Mrs Eyley-Jones - Team Leader


Mrs Scully - Team Leader

Mrs Bradshaw - SENTA


Miss Kirk - Teaching and Learning Assistant and Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Rodgers - Teaching and Learning Assistant  

Mrs Slack - Teaching and Learning Assistant

Ms Whithorn - Teaching and Learning Assistant - Midday Supervisor - After School Club Leader

Mrs Redfern - Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Cocker - Midday Supervisor